Making Valentine’s Day cards

We’re snowed in again, all our classes were canceled for the day so we sat around the table for hours and hours and hours making Valentine’s Day cards for a party this Friday.

Thomas and I worked together on his cards. I did the cutting he did the gluing. We found another great use for my dehydrator, drying all the glue on the cards.

Beth is sewing monogrammed bookmarks for her valentines. With her new sewing machine she doesn’t even need to sit there once she gets it set up. A few types on the touchscreen and away it goes.

Our neighbor Victoria got in on the action too.

3 thoughts on “Making Valentine’s Day cards

  1. I’m so jealous. I had to study French with Tucker when I got home from working all day and he got home from school all day. I’d much rather make valentine’s.

Leave a Reply

