Zooom

I love my zoom lens!

Dan catching a shark

IMG_1217

That’s my foot, so far that’s about the only picture of me on the beach.

IMG_1234

My niece, Nicole (her brother Joey is working in Alaska for the summer and sister Kelly just got in last night.)

IMG_1421

another shot of Nikki

IMG_1682

another niece, Maddi

IMG_1545

and another niece Jordan being held by nephew, Mark

IMG_1569

and there’s more, Daniel holding Emmy

IMG_1591

and yet another niece, Nina (her brother Ronnie is stuck at Case Western for the summer, so he didn’t get to join us.)

IMG_1594 

I’ve almost got them all, here’s Annie with brother Mark

IMG_1600 

I just can’t resist taking pictures of Daniel

IMG_1709 IMG_1711

Emmy playing with her minnows

IMG_1720 

Dan’s oldest sister, Chris (also mom to Mark and Annie)

IMG_1721

Dan’s mom, Marilyn

 IMG_1736

Dan’s parents strolling on the beach

IMG_1728

The neighbor’s umbrella, seemingly ineffective

IMG_1742

Daniel building a sandcastle

IMG_1771 IMG_1780

Hmm I had to search for a picture of Beth. Here she is with her cousins; Mark, Nina and Annie.

IMG_1508

and last but not least, Thomas

IMG_1719

2 thoughts on “Zooom

    • well it’s not because i’m that tall, i was playing with my camera and the different settings. Checking to see if the macro setting made a difference. I thought it was a cool picture actually, and no fat rolls so that was a plus!

Leave a Reply

