Bethany in Glamour Dec. Issue

I got the text from Beth yesterday that I had to go get the Dec issue of Glamour magazine. I left immediately heading to Barnes and Noble only to find the Oct. and Nov. issues but no Dec. I went to the service desk to see if I was just missing it, the girl behind the counter asked if there was something I needed to see in the Dec. issue, to which I responded, “YES! my daughter.” That was fun to say. And yet it did not procure me a copy of the magazine. Thanks to Facebook I did get to see the pictures and I’ll just have to head back to B&N next week to pick up a hardcopy.

2 thoughts on “Bethany in Glamour Dec. Issue

Leave a Reply

